Rosmould | Rosplast
Digital Edition 2020
September 28-30, 2020
Online exhibition
Rosmould | Rosplast
Digital Edition 2020
September 28-30, 2020
Online exhibition
Image
International Exhibition for Mould and Tool Making, Product Development and Contract Manufacturing
Image
International Exhibition of Machinery and Materials for Plastics Industry
+ Specialized section «3D-TECH. Additive Technologies and 3D-Printing»
Over the years, the International Exhibitions Rosmould and Rosplast have been serving as reliable and proven platforms for business development, contributing to creation of favorable conditions for interaction between business partners, implementation of innovations and modern solutions in industrial production.
We would like to invite all interested parties to participate in the upcoming Rosmould | Rosplast | 3D-TECH Digital Edition on 28-30 September 2020. At the exhibition specialists will be able to find solutions to a variety of current production tasks, whether it is a service for the design of a new product or the engineering and manufacture of a mold, injection molding equipment update or contract manufacturing of plastic products, part prototyping or purchase of a new 3D printer. Our main task - to remain an effective business platform where an engineer, a designer, and a constructor can find each other and unite with one common purpose of development - develop themselves, enterprises and whole indusry.

General partner

Skolkovo
Over 100 exhibitors will present their products and services during 3 days of the exhibition. The MatchMaking appointment system and the possibility of video communication will help you to effectively visit the exhibition without leaving your home or office.
All 3 exhibition days will be a busy business program. You could listen to presentations from leading industry experts who will share their experiences and practical cases at the following events:

• Technical Conference "Plastics Injection Moulding. Moulds, Technologies, Equipment";
• Plenary Session "Post-lockdown additive manufacturing: new challenges and tendencies";
• Conference "Plastics Recycling - Circular Economy";
• Industrial design today: how to become a leader?

Skolkovo Additive&New Materials: best start-ups change manufacture world

Exhibitors

Organizer

Image

Media Support

Take part in the ROSMOULD and ROSPLAST 2021 exhibitions
Moscow, Crocus Expo, 15-17 June 2021
For exhibitors

For exhibitors

Apply for participation and learn more information

Follow us on....

Follow us on

Rosmould | Rosplast
Digital Edition 2020
28-30 Сентября 2020
Онлайн выставка

Авторизация

Rosmould | Rosplast
Digital Edition 2020
28-30 Сентября 2020
Онлайн выставка

Авторизация

Image
Международная выставка форм, пресс-форм, штампов, услуг по проектированию изделий и их контрактного производства
Image
Международная выставка оборудования и материалов для индустрии пластмасс
+ Специализированный раздел «3D-TECH. Аддитивные технологии и 3D-печать»
На протяжении многих лет Международные выставки Rosmould и Rosplast служат надежными и проверенными площадками для развития бизнеса, способствуют созданию благоприятных условий для взаимодействия деловых партнеров, позволяют постоянно внедрять инновации и современные решения в промышленное производство.
Приглашаем всех заинтересованных принять активное участие в предстоящей онлайн выставке РОСМОЛД | РОСПЛАСТ | 3D-TECH Digital Edition с 28 по 30 сентября 2020 года. На выставке специалисты смогут найти решения самых разных текущих производственных задач, будь то услуга по дизайну нового изделия или проектирование и изготовление пресс-формы, обновление парка литьевого оборудования или контрактное производство изделий из пластмасс, изготовление прототипа детали или покупка нового 3D-принтера. Наша основная задача – оставаться эффективной бизнес-платформой, где инженер, дизайнер, конструктор, технолог и производственник могут найти друг друга и объединиться с одной общей целью развития – себя, своих предприятий и отрасли в целом.

Генеральный партнер

Skolkovo
Более 100 участников предложат свою продукцию и услуги в течение трех дней выставки. Система назначения встреч MatchMaking и возможность видеосвязи помогут Вам эффективно посетить выставку, не выходя из дома или офиса.
Все три дня выставки будет проходить насыщенная Деловая программа. Вам будет предложено прослушать серию выступлений от ведущих экспертов отрасли, которые поделятся своим опытом и практическими кейсами на следующих мероприятиях:

• Конференция «Литье пластмасс под давлением. Пресс-формы, технологии, оборудование»;
• Аддитивное производство после карантина: новые вызовы и тенденции;
• Конференция «Переработка пластика, рециклинг, экономика замкнутого цикла»;
• Промышленный дизайн сегодня: как стать первыми?

Skolkovo Additive&New Materials: лучшие стартапы меняют мир производства

Участники

Организатор

Image

Информационная поддержка

Примите участие в выставках ROSMOULD и ROSPLAST 2021
Москва, МВЦ «Крокус Экспо», 15-17 июня 2021
Для участников

Для участников

Подать заявку на участие, узнать подробности

Оставайтесь в курсе последних событий

Оставайтесь в курсе последних событий

Следите за нами в....

Следите за нами в